Jo Stafford: Happy Holiday

Jo Stafford: Happy Holiday


From 1955, Jo Stafford’s “Happy Holiday”

1. Happy Holiday
2. Winter Weather
3. The Christmas Song
4. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
5. Toyland
6. March of the Toys
7. Winter Wonderland
8. ‘Twas the Night Before Christmas
9. I Wonder as I Wander
10. O Little Town of Bethlehem
11. Silent Night
12. Happy Holiday (reprise)

“Happy Holiday” and the 1956 Lp “Ski Trails” had been released on the compilation “Happy Holidays: I Love the Winter Weather”. The track order has been changed, but all tracks to both albums are there.

Amazon:  Happy Holidays: I Love the Winter Weather

stafford-jo-b-cover-edit stafford-jo-back


Comments are closed.